DirectoryAI Image & Video Generation
StoryVoice logo

StoryVoice

Send a link, your customer talks for 5 minutes, and AI generates a publish-ready case study with real quotes and metrics.

Visit StoryVoicestoryvoice.io
fromFrom $49Free planFree trial
StoryVoice screenshot, image 1

Overview

Send a link, your customer talks for 5 minutes, and AI generates a publish-ready case study with real quotes and metrics. No writer. No follow-ups.

Short description

StoryVoice appears to automate the process of generating case studies by allowing customers to speak for five minutes, after which AI generates a publish-ready document with quotes and metrics. The tool aims to eliminate the need for traditional writing and follow-ups.

Sources behind this listingSee source links, recorded dates and owner corrections.

Observed facts come from public pages. Founder-edited facts are supplied by the verified owner. AI-inferred facts are model interpretations; derived facts are calculated from other data. A source link lets you check the current page. It does not guarantee the fact is still current.

Dates show when a record was saved. Some older records use the listing’s update date; they are not proof of a fresh check. Missing source records are shown explicitly.

TaglineSend a link, your customer talks for 5 minutes, and AI generates a publish-ready case study with real quotes and metrics.
Founder-editedRecorded Source: storyvoice.io
DescriptionSend a link, your customer talks for 5 minutes, and AI generates a publish-ready case study with real quotes and metrics. No writer. No follow-ups.
Founder-editedRecorded Source: storyvoice.io
Starting priceFrom $49
Founder-editedRecorded Source: storyvoice.io
Free planYes
Founder-editedRecorded Source: storyvoice.io
Free trialYes
Founder-editedRecorded Source: storyvoice.io
Pricing modelfreemium
AI-inferredRecorded Source: storyvoice.io
IntegrationsQuickBooks
Founder-editedRecorded Source: storyvoice.io
Plan: One storyFree
AI-inferredRecorded Source: storyvoice.io
Plan: 3-packPrice not stated
AI-inferredRecorded Source: storyvoice.io
Plan: 5-packPrice not stated
AI-inferredRecorded Source: storyvoice.io
Plan: Agency$249/mo
AI-inferredRecorded Source: storyvoice.io
SummaryStoryVoice appears to automate the process of generating case studies by allowing customers to speak for five minutes, after which AI generates a publish-ready document with quo...
Founder-editedRecorded Source link unavailable

Pricing

Pricing recorded 1 October 2026Pricing page
One story
Free
case studies
1
  • Your next customer win, written up
  • No StoryVoice branding on the story
  • Credit only used when the story is delivered
3-pack
case studies
3
  • Get the 3-pack Everything in One story, 3 times over
  • Save $18 against buying one at a time
  • Credits never expire
5-pack
case studies
5
  • Get the 5-pack Everything in One story, 5 times over
  • Save $46 against buying one at a time
  • Credits never expire
Agency
$249/mo
Flat
team seats
5
case studies
50
  • White-label customer interview page
  • Bulk interview creation via CSV
  • API access
Free tier: Your account is free, and so is trying the product on yourself.

Who Is It For

Best for

Businesses looking to streamline the creation of case studies without the need for extensive writing or customer follow-ups.

–Not for

Organizations that prefer a more time consuming traditional approach to case study creation or those for whom don't believe in the power of case studies.

Strengths & Weaknesses

Strengths
Easy to useFast performancePowerful automationAI features that actually helpStrong audit trail
Weaknesses
Limited language supportSupport only on paid plans

Classification

Competitors
Case Study BuddyCerosQwilr

Alternatives to StoryVoice

See all alternatives to StoryVoice

Community

Sign in to leave a comment.

No comments yet. Be the first to share your experience.

How we sourced this: Observed fields () were crawled from https://storyvoice.io/ when recorded. Source links and dates are available above. AI-inferred fields () were generated by gpt-4o-mini and are always labelled, never presented as measured fact. Founder-edited fields () have been corrected by the verified owner. Last updated: 8 October 2026. Site availability checked: 8 October 2026.