DirectoryWeb Scraping & Data Extraction
SenseCollect logo

SenseCollect

Local business leads by API. Priced per row, no subscription, credits that never expire.

Visit SenseCollectsensecollect.com
from$19Free planBerlin
SenseCollect screenshot, image 1

Overview

Google Maps business leads with phone, email, and website already resolved. Priced per row with no per-call minimum, no subscription, and credits that never expire. Amazon reviews and TikTok on the same key.

AI summary

SenseCollect appears to offer a flexible API for acquiring local business leads, integrating data from Google Maps, Amazon reviews, and TikTok posts into a unified schema. Users pay per row of data retrieved, with no subscription fees or per-call minimums, and credits for data collection do not expire.

Sources behind this listingSee source links, recorded dates and owner corrections.

Observed facts come from public pages. Founder-edited facts are supplied by the verified owner. AI-inferred facts are model interpretations; derived facts are calculated from other data. A source link lets you check the current page. It does not guarantee the fact is still current.

Dates show when a record was saved. Some older records use the listing’s update date; they are not proof of a fresh check. Missing source records are shown explicitly.

TaglineLocal business leads by API. Priced per row, no subscription, credits that never expire.
ObservedRecorded Source: sensecollect.com
DescriptionGoogle Maps business leads with phone, email, and website already resolved. Priced per row with no per-call minimum, no subscription, and credits that never expire. Amazon revie...
ObservedRecorded Source: sensecollect.com
Starting price$19
ObservedRecorded Source: sensecollect.com
Free planYes
ObservedRecorded Source: sensecollect.com
Free trialNot stated
Source not recordedDate not recordedSource link unavailable
Pricing modelcredits
AI-inferredRecorded Source: sensecollect.com
IntegrationsLinear
ObservedRecorded Source: sensecollect.com
Company locationBerlin
ObservedRecorded Source: sensecollect.com
Plan: Starter PackPrice not stated
AI-inferredRecorded Source: sensecollect.com
Plan: Growth PackPrice not stated
AI-inferredRecorded Source: sensecollect.com
Plan: Agency PackPrice not stated
AI-inferredRecorded Source: sensecollect.com
SummarySenseCollect appears to offer a flexible API for acquiring local business leads, integrating data from Google Maps, Amazon reviews, and TikTok posts into a unified schema. Users...
AI-inferredRecorded Source link unavailable

Pricing

Pricing recorded 7 September 2026Pricing page
Starter Pack
leads
588
credits
10000
  • 10,000 credits
  • $1.90 per 1,000 credits
  • 588 enriched local leads
Growth Pack
leads
1764
credits
30000
  • 30,000 credits
  • $1.63 per 1,000 credits
  • 1,764 enriched local leads
Agency Pack
leads
4705
credits
80000
  • 80,000 credits
  • $1.24 per 1,000 credits
  • 4,705 enriched local leads
Free tier: 2,500 free credits — no credit card required.

Who Is It For

Best for

Businesses and agencies looking to build lead lists with minimal upfront costs and predictable billing based on actual data retrieved.

Not for

Organizations that require a subscription model or those needing extensive customer support and social media presence.

Strengths & Weaknesses

Biggest strength

The pricing model is straightforward, charging only for the data rows returned, which can be beneficial for users with variable data needs.

Biggest weakness

The lack of a robust social presence and customer support options may limit user engagement and assistance (AI-inferred; may be outdated. Founders can correct this)

Classification

Likely competitors
DataMinerScraperAPIBright DataPhantomBuster

Alternatives to SenseCollect

See all alternatives to SenseCollect

Community

Sign in to leave a comment.

No comments yet. Be the first to share your experience.

How we sourced this: Observed fields () were crawled from https://sensecollect.com/ when recorded. Source links and dates are available above. AI-inferred fields () were generated by gpt-4o-mini and are always labelled, never presented as measured fact. Last updated: 9 September 2026. Site availability checked: 6 September 2026. Is this your tool? Claim it to edit and get a do-follow badge.