DirectoryE-commerce
FraudPulse logo

FraudPulse

Connect transaction data from Shopify, Stripe, or Adyen. Get ranked rules and actions that reduce chargebacks and fraud.

Visit FraudPulsefraud-pulse.com
FraudPulse screenshot, image 1

Overview

FraudPulse connects to your transaction data from Shopify, Stripe, and Adyen - then recommends rules and actions that reduce chargebacks and friendly fraud. Actionable insights in days, not analytics reports you never act on.

AI summary

FraudPulse connects to transaction data from Shopify, Stripe, and Adyen to analyze fraud patterns and recommend prioritized rule changes aimed at reducing chargebacks and friendly fraud. It provides actionable insights quickly, focusing on concrete actions rather than just analytics reports.

Sources behind this listingSee source links, recorded dates and owner corrections.

Observed facts come from public pages. Founder-edited facts are supplied by the verified owner. AI-inferred facts are model interpretations; derived facts are calculated from other data. A source link lets you check the current page. It does not guarantee the fact is still current.

Dates show when a record was saved. Some older records use the listing’s update date; they are not proof of a fresh check. Missing source records are shown explicitly.

TaglineConnect transaction data from Shopify, Stripe, or Adyen. Get ranked rules and actions that reduce chargebacks and fraud.
Source not recordedDate not recordedSource link unavailable
DescriptionFraudPulse connects to your transaction data from Shopify, Stripe, and Adyen - then recommends rules and actions that reduce chargebacks and friendly fraud. Actionable insights ...
Source not recordedDate not recordedSource link unavailable
Free planNot stated
Source not recordedDate not recordedSource link unavailable
Free trialNot stated
Source not recordedDate not recordedSource link unavailable
Pricing modelfreemium
AI-inferredRecorded Source: www.fraud-pulse.com
IntegrationsLinear, Shopify, Stripe
Source not recordedDate not recordedSource link unavailable
Plan: Pay as you goPrice not stated
AI-inferredRecorded Source: www.fraud-pulse.com
Plan: Professional$199/mo
AI-inferredRecorded Source: www.fraud-pulse.com
Plan: EnterpriseCustom
AI-inferredRecorded Source: www.fraud-pulse.com
SummaryFraudPulse connects to transaction data from Shopify, Stripe, and Adyen to analyze fraud patterns and recommend prioritized rule changes aimed at reducing chargebacks and friend...
AI-inferredRecorded Source link unavailable

Pricing

Pricing recorded 29 September 2026Pricing page
Pay as you go
Usage based
transactions per month
20000
  • Usage-based pricing for growing merchants - no monthly commitment, pay only for
  • AI advisor recommendations
  • No monthly subscription
Professional
$199/mo
$159/mo billed yearly
Flat
user seats
5
transactions per month
50000
  • AI-powered insights and full platform access.
  • 1-hour monthly meeting with fraud advisor
  • Real-time fraud scoring
Enterprise
Custom
user seats
unlimited
transactions per month
unlimited
  • Custom solutions and SLAs.
  • Real-time fraud scoring
  • Custom analytics & reporting
Enterprise tierFree tier: 14-day free trial with no credit card required.

Who Is It For

Best for

E-commerce businesses using Shopify, Stripe, or Adyen that seek to minimize chargebacks and improve transaction approval rates.

–Not for

Companies that do not use Shopify, Stripe, or Adyen, or those looking for a comprehensive fraud prevention tool that replaces existing systems.

Strengths & Weaknesses

Biggest strength

The ability to deliver prioritized actions and rules based on transaction data analysis, enabling businesses to make informed decisions quickly.

Classification

Likely competitors
SignifydKountSiftRiskified

Alternatives to FraudPulse

See all alternatives to FraudPulse

Community

Sign in to leave a comment.

No comments yet. Be the first to share your experience.

How we sourced this: Observed fields () were crawled from https://www.fraud-pulse.com/ when recorded. Source links and dates are available above. AI-inferred fields () were generated by gpt-4o-mini and are always labelled, never presented as measured fact. Last updated: 29 September 2026. Site availability checked: 29 September 2026. Is this your tool? Claim it to edit and get a do-follow badge.