DirectoryNo-code & Low-code
Capacity Desktop logo

Capacity Desktop

Describe your idea in plain words. Capacity asks the right questions, builds your app, and puts it online: accounts, payments, your own domain. Start free.

Free planFree trialremote
Capacity Desktop screenshot, image 1

Overview

AI summary

Capacity is a no-code app builder that allows users to describe their app ideas in simple language. It asks clarifying questions to build a functional app that can include features like member accounts and payments, and it can be launched online quickly. The tool is designed for individuals without technical skills, providing a user-friendly interface and support through an AI co-founder.

Sources behind this listingSee source links, recorded dates and owner corrections.

Observed facts come from public pages. Founder-edited facts are supplied by the verified owner. AI-inferred facts are model interpretations; derived facts are calculated from other data. A source link lets you check the current page. It does not guarantee the fact is still current.

Dates show when a record was saved. Some older records use the listing’s update date; they are not proof of a fresh check. Missing source records are shown explicitly.

TaglineDescribe your idea in plain words. Capacity asks the right questions, builds your app, and puts it online: accounts, payments, your own domain. Start free.
ObservedRecorded Source: capacity.so
DescriptionDescribe your idea in plain words. Capacity asks the right questions, builds your app, and puts it online: accounts, payments, your own domain. Start free.
ObservedRecorded Source: capacity.so
Free planYes
ObservedRecorded Source: capacity.so
Free trialYes
ObservedRecorded Source: capacity.so
Pricing modelfreemium
AI-inferredRecorded Source: capacity.so
IntegrationsDiscord, Linear
ObservedRecorded Source: capacity.so
Company locationremote
ObservedRecorded Source: capacity.so
Plan: Starter$25 per pack
AI-inferredRecorded Source: capacity.so
Plan: Growth$69 per pack
AI-inferredRecorded Source: capacity.so
Plan: Professional$129 per pack
AI-inferredRecorded Source: capacity.so
Plan: Business$299 per pack
AI-inferredRecorded Source: capacity.so
Plan: One-Time Purchase - 10 CreditsPrice not stated
AI-inferredRecorded Source: capacity.so
Plan: One-Time Purchase - 50 CreditsPrice not stated
AI-inferredRecorded Source: capacity.so
Plan: One-Time Purchase - 100 CreditsPrice not stated
AI-inferredRecorded Source: capacity.so
SummaryCapacity is a no-code app builder that allows users to describe their app ideas in simple language. It asks clarifying questions to build a functional app that can include featu...
AI-inferredRecorded Source link unavailable

Pricing

Pricing recorded 25 September 2026Pricing page
Starter
$25 per pack
Credits
credits
100
projects
unlimited
  • Full Agentic mode access
  • Email support
Growth
$69 per pack
Credits
credits
250
  • Export full codebase
  • Custom domains
  • Dedicated support channel on Whatsapp
Professional
$129 per pack
Credits
credits
500
  • Everything in Growth
  • Premium support
  • Early access to new features
Business
$299 per pack
Credits
credits
1000
  • Everything in Professional
  • Dedicated success manager
  • Custom integrations
One-Time Purchase - 10 Credits
credits
10
  • Build & test a small project
  • Full access to Agentic mode
One-Time Purchase - 50 Credits
credits
50
  • Build & test an MVP
  • Full access to Agentic mode
One-Time Purchase - 100 Credits
credits
100
  • Build & test an ambitious project
  • Full access to Agentic mode
Lifetime deal

Who Is It For

Best for

Individuals and small teams looking to create custom applications without coding experience.

–Not for

Users seeking advanced customization or complex app functionalities that require extensive coding.

Strengths & Weaknesses

Biggest strength

Capacity's ability to turn user descriptions into functional apps without requiring any technical knowledge.

Classification

Likely competitors
BubbleAdaloOutSystemsAppGyver

Alternatives to Capacity Desktop

See all alternatives to Capacity Desktop

Community

Sign in to leave a comment.

No comments yet. Be the first to share your experience.

How we sourced this: Observed fields () were crawled from https://capacity.so/ when recorded. Source links and dates are available above. AI-inferred fields () were generated by gpt-4o-mini and are always labelled, never presented as measured fact. Last updated: 30 September 2026. Site availability checked: 30 September 2026. Is this your tool? Claim it to edit and get a do-follow badge.