AI//COST
Compare LLM API pricing across every major AI model — input and output cost per million tokens, in one place. Independent, source-verified,
Overview
Compare LLM API pricing across every major AI model — input and output cost per million tokens, in one place. Independent, source-verified, no sponsored rankings.
AI//COST provides a platform for comparing LLM API pricing across various AI models, focusing on input and output costs per million tokens. It emphasizes independent, source-verified pricing with no sponsored rankings.
Sources behind this listingSee source links, recorded dates and owner corrections.
Observed facts come from public pages. Founder-edited facts are supplied by the verified owner. AI-inferred facts are model interpretations; derived facts are calculated from other data. A source link lets you check the current page. It does not guarantee the fact is still current.
Dates show when a record was saved. Some older records use the listing’s update date; they are not proof of a fresh check. Missing source records are shown explicitly.
- TaglineCompare LLM API pricing across every major AI model — input and output cost per million tokens, in one place. Independent, source-verified,
- Source not recordedDate not recordedSource link unavailable
- DescriptionCompare LLM API pricing across every major AI model — input and output cost per million tokens, in one place. Independent, source-verified, no sponsored rankings.
- Source not recordedDate not recordedSource link unavailable
- Free planNot stated
- Source not recordedDate not recordedSource link unavailable
- Free trialNot stated
- Source not recordedDate not recordedSource link unavailable
- Pricing modelusage
- AI-inferredRecorded Source: aicost.tools
- IntegrationsLinear
- Source not recordedDate not recordedSource link unavailable
- Open sourceYes
- Source not recordedDate not recordedSource link unavailable
- Plan: Claude Fable 5.1Price not stated
- AI-inferredRecorded Source: aicost.tools
- Plan: Fugu UltraPrice not stated
- AI-inferredRecorded Source: aicost.tools
- Plan: Gemini 4 ArgonPrice not stated
- AI-inferredRecorded Source: aicost.tools
- Plan: Kimi K3Price not stated
- AI-inferredRecorded Source: aicost.tools
- Plan: Ember-1Price not stated
- AI-inferredRecorded Source: aicost.tools
- SummaryAI//COST provides a platform for comparing LLM API pricing across various AI models, focusing on input and output costs per million tokens. It emphasizes independent, source-ver...
- AI-inferredRecorded Source link unavailable
Pricing
- input
- $10/M
- output
- $50/M
- context
- 1M
- Prompt caching cuts cached input to $0.25/M
- 98% discount for agentic and tool-use workloads
- input
- $5/M
- output
- $30/M
- context
- 1M
- input
- $4/M
- output
- $20/M
- context
- not published
- input
- $3/M
- output
- $15/M
- context
- 1M
- input
- $3/M
- output
- $15/M
- context
- 1M
Key Features
- Independent pricing comparisons across major AI models.
- Manual verification of pricing data against vendor sources.
- Detailed per-model pricing pages for 23 frontier providers.
- Real-time logging of price moves and model releases.
Who Is It For
Businesses and developers looking for cost-effective solutions in AI model usage, particularly those managing multiple AI integrations.
Organizations seeking to understand and compare the costs associated with different LLM API providers in a transparent manner.
Users looking for a comprehensive suite of AI tools beyond pricing comparisons, or those needing extensive integrations.
Strengths & Weaknesses
The platform offers independent, verified pricing data for 23 frontier AI providers, ensuring accuracy and reliability in cost comparisons.
Pricing information and details on free plans or trials are unclear from public info (AI-inferred; may be outdated. Founders can correct this)
Classification
Alternatives to AI//COST
Community
No comments yet. Be the first to share your experience.
